Join DOTS on Facebook and Twitter! Click the buttons below

http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/

http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/

Great Lake Lighthouse Sunrise with Rocks

Biosphere Foundation: http://biospherefoundation.org/

Center for the Study of Extraterrestrial Intelligence: http://www.cseti.com/

Coast To Coast AM: http://www.coasttocoastam.com/

The Cove Movie: http://thecovemovie.com/

Daily Grail: http://www.dailygrail.com

The Daily Love: http://www.thedailylove.com

Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT): http://www.emofree.com

Fairies.com- Enter The Magical World of Fairies and Folklore: http://www.fairies.com/

GSE Abroad-GSE offers programs for study abroad experiences all over the world including those in France, Italy and Spain: http://www.GSEAbroad.com

IBCSR: http://www.ibcsr.org/

The Intention Experiment: http://www.theintentionexperiment.com

Intuitive Learning Circle: http://intuitivelearningcircle.com/

Invisible Children: http://www.invisiblechildren.com

James Twyman: http://www.jamestwyman.com

The Manifest Station: http://www.themanifest-station.com/

Monastery Greetings: http://www.monasterygreetings.com/

Monroe Institute: http://www.monroeinstitute.org/

National Story-Telling Festival: http://storytellingcenter.net/

National UFO Reporting Center: http://www.nuforc.org

Norad Tracks Santa: http://www.noradsanta.org/

Ocean Conservancy: http://www.oceanconservancy.org

Pari Noskin Taichert: http://www.PariNoskinTaichert.com

Peaceful Daily: http://www.peacefuldaily.com/

Peter Russel: http://www.peterrussell.com

Picture It Postage: http://www.pictureitpostage.com

Planetary Coral Reef Foundation: http://www.pcrf.org

PUG SHERIDAN, a novel by Sandra Cline: www.pugsheridan.com

Raising Small Souls: http://www.raisingsmallsouls.com/

Random Acts of Kindness Foundation: http://www.actsofkindness.org

Raymon Grace: http://www.raymongraceprojects.com/

The Reincarnation Experiement: http://www.reincarnationexperiment.org/

Rev. Tonja Edgecomb: http://tonjaedgecomb.com

The SeaSteading Institute: http://seasteading.org/

Southwest Ghost Hunters Association: http://www.sgha.net

Tadpole Dreams: http://www.tadpoledreams.org

TED: http://www.ted.com

Toward A Science of Consciousness: http://sbs.arizona.edu/project/consiousness/

TUT’s Adventure Club: http://www.tut.com/theclub/